Ansprechpartner

Friedrich Schuller
Geschäftsführer COO

Mobil +49 171.32 84 837
f.schuller@havel-mf.de

Dennis Alsdorf
Geschäftsführer CFO

Mobil +49 170.34 46 151
d.alsdorf@havel-mf.de

Antje Riesche
Vertriebsinnendienst & Marketing

Tel. +49 33 81.80 43 88 80
Mobil +49 171.36 71 508
a.riesche@havel-mf.de

Nadin Schweitzer
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Tel +49 33 81.80 43 88 20
n.schweitzer@havel-mf.de

Oswald Pfahler
Vertrieb Süddeutschland,
Österreich & Schweiz

Mobil +49 174.17 82 296
o.pfahler@havel-mf.de

Stefan Schmuck
Vertrieb
Westdeutschland

Mobil +49 151.42 55 73 15
s.schmuck@havel-mf.de

Heiko Heindorf
Vertrieb Ost- & Norddeutschland

Mobil +49 172.75 26 490
h.heindorf@havel-mf.de